ELCA Global Links
ELCA Global Links Newsletter


Arlington Hills Lutheran Church - A Community Beacon of Hope!

1115 Greenbrier Street St. Paul, MN, 55106         Tel: 651-771-5501

Church Council Members 2021

Council President: Jim Persoon
Council Vice President: Mary Kowitz
Council Treasurer: Diane Allmendinger
Council Secretary: Florence Rasmusson

Council Members
Amy Adams-Westin
Anna Clarke
Karl Ebert
Tom Hanson
Ryan Henk
Cindie Peterson
Linda Strohkirch
Silvester Vicic

To send a message to the council, please email us!
Arlington Hills Lutheran Church